YouTube MP3⚡


  • Air - Full Album - 10000 Hz Legend

    Duration: 2:33 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps

    Air - Full Album - 10000 Hz Legend

    Air - 10000 Hz Legend ! 00:00 Electronic Performers * 05:35 How Does It Make You Feel? * 10:14 Radio #1 * 14:36 Vagabond * 20:12 Radian * 27:46 Lucky and Unhappy * 32:18 Sex Born Poison * 38:35 People In The City * 43:30 Wonder Milky Bitch * 49:21 Don't Be Light * 55:39 Caramel Prisoner * 1:00:03 End * Repeat 00:00ne m00:00re time ! By Arick

    Air+-+Full+Album+-+1 0000+Hz+Legend

  • Air - Venus

    Duration: 4:06 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps

    Air - Venus

    Talkie Walkie is the fourth full-length album by Air, released on January 27, 2004 (see 2004 in music). The album was possibly named after the song "Le Talkie Walkie" by Serge Gainsbourg, a known influence of the duo. The track "Alone in Kyoto" was featured on the soundtrack to the 2003 film Lost in Translation. This album has been released with the Copy Control protection system in some regions. "Talkie-walkie" is French for walkie-talkie. The music review online magazine Pitchfork placed Talkie Walkie at number 191 on their list of top 200 albums of the 2000s.


What's Popular

Sam Smith
The xx
The Beatles
David Bowie
Kanye West
Tame Impala
Imagine Dragons
Charly García
Regina Spektor
One Direction
Imagine Dragons
Arcade Fire
Sufjan Stevens
Pink Floyd
Calvin Harris

YouTube-DL.XYZ (⚡ AMP enabled ) is a music search engine from where you can download your favourite songs from web. We do not upload or host any files on our servers. If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then please send us a DMCA formatted takedown notice at mymp3xyz [at]