YouTube MP3⚡

Seach

  • Rocked Album Review: Stick To Your Guns - Disobedient

    Duration: 5:56 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Rocked Album Review: Stick To Your Guns - Disobedient

    Orange County's Stick To Your Guns offer their 2015 dose of disobedience. How do the anthems of defiance sound in 2015 after their successful Diamond? See this and much more at these sites: http://www.channelawesome.com http://www.musicexistence.com http://www.rockedreviews.net ___________________ LIKE Rocked on Facebook here = http://on.fb.me/VJaDYS FOLLOW Rocked on Twitter here = http://bit.ly/YZilwb ___________________ DISCLAIMER - Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act of 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purpose such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statue that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.

    Rocked+A lbum+Rev iew:+Sti ck+To+Yo ur+Guns+ -+Disobe dient

  • King Krule - Czech One

    Duration: 4:18 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    King Krule - Czech One

    Czech One is out now on XL Recordings/True Panther Sounds Stream or Pre-order 7": http://smarturl.it/CZECHONE Music video directed by Frank Lebon & produced by Nat Baring. Additional vocals by Maya Coline. http://kingkrule.co.uk Follow King Krule: https://www.facebook.com/King-Krule-184334471606543/ http://instagram.com/edgar_the_breathtaker http://www.xlrecordings.com/ http://www.truepanther.com

    King+Krule+-+Czech+One

  • SUPER JUNIOR 슈퍼주니어 '비처럼 가지마요 (One More Chance)' MV

    Duration: 5:40 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    SUPER JUNIOR 슈퍼주니어 '비처럼 가지마요 One More Chance ' MV

    SUPER JUNIOR Official http://superjunior.smtown.com http://www.youtube.com/superjunior http://www.facebook.com/superjunior http://www.instagram.com/superjunior #SUPERJUNIOR #슈퍼주니어 #8thAlbum #PLAY #비처럼가지마요 #OneMoreChance #release #171106 SUPER JUNIOR 슈퍼주니어 '비처럼 가지마요 (One More Chance)' MV ℗ S.M.Entertainment

    SUPER+JUNIOR+슈 퍼주니어+' 처럼+가지 요++One+More+C hance+'+MV

  • Ed Sheeran - One [Official Video]

    Duration: 4:58 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Ed Sheeran - One Official Video

    Official music video for Ed Sheeran's 'One' Subscribe to Ed's channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeToEdSheeran Hear the rest of the album, 'x': http://bit.ly/XOfficialPlaylist Download 'x' on iTunes: http://smarturl.it/x-itunesdlx Buy CD Boxset & Vinyl here: http://smarturl.it/x-album Buy on Google Play: http://smarturl.it/x-googleplaydlx Follow Ed on... Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EdSheeranMusic Twitter: http://twitter.com/edsheeran Instagram: http://instagram.com/teddysphotos Official Website: http://edsheeran.com ** The best artists, the best albums, the best price ** Get the FREE app now & be the first to discover TOP MUSIC DEALS http://Smarturl.it/top-music-deal

    Ed+Sheeran+- +One++Offici al+Video+

  • Weezer - Mexican Fender

    Duration: 4:32 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Weezer - Mexican Fender

    "Mexican Fender" off the new album 'Pacific Daydream' out now! Download/stream the album https://fanlink.to/pacificdaydream Watch the official video for "Feels Like Summer" - https://youtu.be/efPWrIvzGgc Upcoming tour dates - https://weezer.com/tour FOLLOW WEEZER Site: https://weezer.com/ Facebook: http://facebook.com/weezer Twitter: https://www.twitter.com/weezer YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/weezer Instagram: https://instagram.com/weezer Spotify: http://spoti.fi/1J3r4mw Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/weezer_official Store: https://weezerwebstore.com/ LYRICS Met her at guitar shop on Santa Monica and 7th Street The salesman tried to get my attention to sell me a Mexican Fender She came to get her 10,000 steps and hang out with her boyfriend But I was only trying to get to know her so I took her out to the ocean It was hot, hot, 100 degrees  But she only went in up to her knees She didn't want to take off her jeans 'cause that would be insane My summer love, oo-we-oo My summer love, oo-we-oo Oh she loves me, she loves me, she loves me not Oh she loves me, she loves me, she loves me not She got a bachelor's degree in physics and a job in computer programming That's pretty cool for a singer in a band so I knew we would end up jamming Later that night we went to her gig and she asked for some advice "What do you do with your hands when you're singing, do you just hold onto the mic?" It was hot, hot, 100 degrees  And the trash overflowed out on the street The heartbreak DJ stepped to me but I just couldn't get enough  Of my summer love, oo-we-oo My summer love, oo-we-oo Oh she loves me, she loves me, she loves me not Oh she loves me, she loves me, she loves me not Gonna fly so high To a place that we have never seen Ever since you came 'round In a greasy tee and faded jeans, woah I got a cozy pad around the corner Slide a little closer My summer love, oo-we-oo My summer love, oo-we-oo Oh she loves me, she loves me, she loves me not Oh she loves me, she loves me, she loves me not Oh she loves me, she loves me, she loves me not Oh she loves me, she loves me, she loves me not CREDITS Written & Directed By Lior Molcho Starring Chloe Mae Gilli The Seagull Puppeteer - Toby Bryan Cinematographer - Misa Garcia 1st AC - Emily Clark Produced by Chen Biton & Lior Molcho A Neon Cat Production http://neoncat.tv

    Weezer+-+Mexican +Fender

  • RiceGum - Its EveryNight Sis feat. Alissa Violet (Official Music Video)

    Duration: 3:30 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    RiceGum - Its EveryNight Sis feat. Alissa Violet Official Music Video

    MY NEW SONG GOD CHURCH - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dKnoOdDLy4o HELP GET THIS SONG ON THE CHARTS BY LISTENING TO IT ON APPLE MUSIC -https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/its-every-night-sis-feat-alissa-violet-single/id1246985139 SPOTIFY- https://open.spotify.com/track/15Uxmx6D6hW0gY5kc7bpqU ► Instagram: http://instagram.com/rice Go subscribe to ALISSA- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCK1cdF6-oYMrrfPkGfXwTmQ SUBSCRIBE ► http://bit.ly/RiceGumYT | Filmed and Edited by - https://www.instagram.com/gioespino/ The plug http://instagram.com/wasta ►Translate the video for A SHOUTOUT http://www.youtube.com/timedtext_video?ref=share&v=-Zy28mVeVZw ↓ FOLLOW ME! I will 100% FOLLOW BACK ↓ ►Twitter: https://twitter.com/ricegum ► Snapchat: RiceGums ► Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/bryan-le-43 ► Facebook https://www.facebook.com/OfficialRiceGum ► Subscribe! I will sub back http://bit.ly/RiceGumYT ► Thumbnail made by: https://twitter.com/teawap BABY ARIEL ROAST ME! (DISS TRACK) https://youtu.be/Zi72EIeexE8 LOREN GRAY ROASTS ME! https://youtu.be/13PSSxIFcrA Jacob Sartorius Roasted ME AGAIN (DISS TRACK) https://youtu.be/LN1Uzh1I0MY Giving Out Free Shoes But UNGRATEFUL KID ROAST ME https://youtu.be/sRpYgdCPVp0 THESE KIDS MUST BE STOPPED! https://youtu.be/NiH-PJwczN8 Jesse from PrankVsPranK AND Andy Milonakis Roast Me! (DISS TRACK) https://youtu.be/4yhjiL5Slsw REACTING TO Jacob Sartorius NEW SONG Sweatshirt (Ft.LeafyisHere) https://youtu.be/mU8uj0u-9zQ

    RiceGum+-+It s+EveryNight +Sis+feat.+A lissa+Violet ++Official+M usic+Video+

  • Trippie Redd "Bust Down" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Audio)

    Duration: 4:14 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Trippie Redd "Bust Down" WSHH Exclusive - Official Audio

    Listen to the official audio of "Bust Down" by Trippie Redd. Prod. Goose The Guru Bust Down by Trippie Redd available on iTunes now! https://itunes.apple.com/mn/album/bust-down/id1277991004?i=1277991522 SUBSCRIBE to the Official WorldStarHipHop Channel for more original WorldStar material, music video premieres, and more: http://goo.gl/jl4las More WorldstarHipHop: http://worldstarhiphop.com https://twitter.com/worldstar (Follow) https://fb.com/worldstarhiphop (Like) http://instagram.com/worldstar (Photos) http://shop.worldstarhiphop.com (Shop)

    Trippie+Redd+"Bust+Down"++WSHH+E xclusive+-+Official+Audio+

  • Ghost B.C. - The Olde One - Papaganda Ep. 1

    Duration: 6:39 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Ghost B.C. - The Olde One - Papaganda Ep. 1

    You Should Subscribe Here Now: http://bit.ly/VErZkw Much has been written about enigmatic Swedish theatrical metal band Ghost B.C.—"subversive," "refreshing," "blasphemous"—but even in all those countless reviews, interviews, and thinkpieces do we miss the words that properly incapsulate what it is about this clan of nameless ghouls that makes them so endlessly captivating, hooking listeners from the most disparate corners of music fandom. With a live show that more closely resembles a pre-apocalyptic occult ceremony than anything you might refer to as a "concert," the collective, helmed by current harbinger Papa Emeritus II, delivers spiritual awakening and religious deviance to their devoted followers. In the first episode of Papaganda, our mini-series on the cult of Ghost B.C., we explore the papal lineage, the reign of Emeritus II, and the future of the Ghost dynasty. Directed by Greg Olliver Ghost B.C. - "Monstrance Clock" (Official Video): http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Dxr5sKyK8ys Catch Ghost on tour this fall with Avenged Sevenfold and Deftones: http://ghost-official.com/?page_id=7 Band - https://www.facebook.com/thebandghost Director - Greg Olliver http://www.secretweaponfilms.com/ Buy - http://smarturl.it/GhostBCInfestissSAMZ Label - http://www.lomavistarecordings.com ** Subscribe to Noisey on YouTube to stay updated on our daily releases: http://www.youtube.com/noisey Videos, daily editorial and more: http://www.noisey.com Like Noisey on Facebook: http://fb.com/noisey Follow Noisey on Twitter: http://twitter.com/noiseymusic Read our tumblr: http://noiseymusic.tumblr.com

    Ghost+B.C.+-+The+Olde+One+-+ Papaganda+Ep.+1

  • ONE OK ROCK: Taking Off [OFFICIAL VIDEO]

    Duration: 4:51 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    ONE OK ROCK: Taking Off OFFICIAL VIDEO

    ONE OK ROCK's official video for 'Taking Off’ from their upcoming album Ambitions available now on Fueled By Ramen/A-Sketch. Stream // Download... Spotify: http://smarturl.it/OORAmbitions-sp Apple Music: http://smarturl.it/OORAmbitions-am iTunes: http://smarturl.it/OORAmbitions Google Play: http://smarturl.it/OORAmbitions-gp Amazon: http://smarturl.it/OORAmbitions-az Find ONE OK ROCK on... Site: http://www.oneokrock.com/ Facebook: http://smarturl.it/OORfacebook Twitter: http://smarturl.it/OORtwitter Instagram: http://smarturl.it/OORinstagram YouTube: http://smarturl.it/OORyoutube Spotify: http://smarturl.it/OORspotify Produced and Directed by Sitcom Soldiers LYRICS Stuck in the same routine  Living an empty dream When am I gonna wake up  Thought we had it right  Now it's an endless night  Where is it gonna take us  Realizing, everything I love is slowly killing me I know i know  we’re taking off together  even though we always   crash and burn  tonight you and I  will fall from the sky  drag me all the way to hell  cuz I’m never gonna let it go never gonna let it go  Build a broken heart  Watching it fall apart  Maybe this is how I like it  Sink your teeth in Give me what I want  Love the way it hurts Realizing, everything I love is slowly killing me I know I know  we’re taking off together  even though we always   crash and burn  tonight you and I  will fall from the sky  drag me all the way to hell  cuz I’m never gonna let it go I know I know I'm never gonna let it go I know I know  never gonna let it go I know I know drag me all the way to hell  cuz I’m never gonna let it go Don't lie, you know everything you do is killing me I know i know  we’re taking off together  even though we always   crash and burn  tonight you and I  will fall from the sky  drag me all the way to hell  we’re taking off together  even though we always   crash and burn  tonight you and I  will fall from the sky  drag me all the way to hell  cuz I’m never gonna let it go I know I know I'm never gonna let it go I know I know  never gonna let it go I know I know drag me all the way to hell  cuz I’m never gonna let it go

    ONE+OK+ROCK: +Taking+Off+ +OFFICIAL+VI DEO+

  • Stick to Your Guns "Comes from the Heart" ALBUM REVIEW (100 SUBS!!)

    Duration: 4:10 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Stick to Your Guns "Comes from the Heart" ALBUM REVIEW 100 SUBS!!

    Thank you and enjoy! (I forgot to mention Yaksniffer!!) *facepalm* SUB THESE DUDES: Doug: http://www.youtube.com/user/DMusicReviews Tyler: http://www.youtube.com/user/nivramrelyt

    Stick+to+Your+Guns+"Comes+fr om+the+Heart"+ALBUM+REVIEW++ 100+SUBS!!+

  • Stick To Your Guns - Diamond - Full Album Review - Track-By-Track - 2012!

    Duration: 7:08 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Stick To Your Guns - Diamond - Full Album Review - Track-By-Track - 2012!

    Stick To Your Guns - Diamond Diamond is the 5th full length studio album from American hardcore band Stick To Your Guns and it will be released on March 27th 2012 by Sumerian Records. This is a amazing Hardcore Punk record that will really getting you headbanging and make you want to mosh. 1. Diamond - This is a Intro to the album. With a guitar strumming with drill fills on the tons with people speaking over then the vocals come in and the track ends with a breakdown with vocals over top of it. It is a perfect intro to the album. 2. Against Them All - This song has has a cool guitar riff in it. The chorus is very catchy. It has a very cool melody in it. Then after the chorus if gets into a short breakdown. It ends with a half time breakdown. This is a very good song and it really stands out on this album mainly because of the amazing well written chorus. 3. Such Pain - The begin of this song is really cool. This song kind of has a southern feel to it at some parts. The really hardcore parts in this song are real cool and extremely heavy. 4. The Bond - This is another really good song on the album. This is a real hardcore punk song with chanting vocals in it. It is very fast and upbeat. This song ends with a really cool breakdown. 5. We Still Believe - This song is one that really gets in your head. The chorus in this song is extremely catchy. This is one of the best on the album in my opinion. This track has the most singing on the entire album. 6. Ring Loud (Last Hope) - This song starts off with a breakdown with cool guitar over it. It has this one part with almost like a children chorus in it. It is very catchy. It almost reminds me of that one song on the last Machine Head album. Some parts in this song really remind me of Hatebreed. 7. Empty Heads - This song starts off really fast and upbeat right from the start. This one of the most heaviest punk songs on the entire album. It is a very short song but it is really good. 8. Beyond The Sun - This is song is really good. It has this one part that is really heavy and Hardcore with a very slow breakdown with the vocalist screaming over it. This song also has another very cool catchy chorus in it. The end of this song it has a news report from The Young Turks on youtube about the bible saying gay people should be killed. 9. Life In A Box - This song starts off really heavy and upbeat right from the start. The lyrics in this song are really cool and thought out. This is another short track but really cool. 10. Bringing You Down - Starts off with very eery guitar then the band comes in and it as usual very hardcore. Then the bass and drums jam out for a bit then into the verse. This song has a very cool catchy punk chorus. 11. D I am ond - This is another short song. It is almost like a heavy hardcore punk ballad but it isnt. It does start to pick up and it gets really heavy for the ending. 12. Built Upon The Sand - This song is again very upbeat. The clean singing in this song is very awesome. It is over dubed with the screaming vocals. The song ends with the singer screaming "I understand you!". It has a very catchy resting melody. It is the perfect ending song to this awesome album. Overall this is a really good Hardcore Punk album. It has many gold tracks such as Built Upon The Sand, Empty Heads, Ring Loud (Last Hope), Against Them All and many other ones.. There is not one bad song on this album. The vocals on this album are extremely good and the album has many very well thought out melodies in it. If you liked Stick To Your Guns before this album then you will absolutely love this album. This a very awesome Hardcore, Punk, Heavy, Melodic Album. It is one of my top 10 favorites of the year so far... That is why I am rating this album a 8.5/10. Make Sure To God buy the record when it comes out on March 27th 2012! Thank for watching and please subscribe.

    Stick+To+Your+Guns+-+Diamond+-+F ull+Album+Review+-+Track-By-Trac k+-+2012!

  • DIE ANTWOORD - BABY'S ON FIRE (OFFICIAL)

    Duration: 7:56 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    DIE ANTWOORD - BABY'S ON FIRE OFFICIAL

    www.DieAntwoord.com Album: TEN$ION Directed by NINJA and Terence Neale Director Of Photography: Alexis Zabe Edited by Saki Fokken Bergh at Left Produced by Zef Filmz in association with Egg Films Post production by Blade Titles and special touches by Pushbak Next Level gear supplied by Panavision and Media Film Service KEZIA EALES runs this muddafucka

    DIE+ANTWOORD+-+B ABY'S+ON+FIRE++O FFICIAL+

  • The xx - On Hold (Official Video)

    Duration: 5:32 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    The xx - On Hold Official Video

    Watch the official music video for “On Hold,” from the album ‘I See You.’ Subscribe to The xx’s channel to stay up to date with all their latest videos. AND EVERY TIME I LET YOU LEAVE I ALWAYS SAW YOU COMING BACK TO ME WHEN AND WHERE DID WE GO COLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD Directed by: Alasdair McLellan “I See You” Download http://smarturl.it/xxeht-tiuoyeesi CD: http://smarturl.it/xxeht-zmauoyeesi Vinyl http://smarturl.it/xxeht-pohsuoyeesi See The xx live on the I See You Tour: http://xxe.ht/ruot Stream “On Hold” Spotify: http://xxe.ht/psdlohno Apple Music:http://xxe.ht/madlohno Download iTunes: http://xxe.ht/tidlohno Google Play: http://xxe.ht/pgdlohno Amazon: http://xxe.ht/zmadlohno Listen to The xx essentials on Spotify: http://xxe.ht/psslaitnesse Follow The xx: Website: http://xxe.ht/ofni Facebook: http://xxe.ht/koobecaf Instagram: http://xxe.ht/margatsni Spotify: http://xxe.ht/yfitops Twitter: http://xxe.ht/rettiwt Subscribe to their YouTube channel: http://xxe.ht/ebircsbusty Visit The xx store: http://xxe.ht/pohs Lyrics I DON’T BLAME YOU WE GOT CARRIED AWAY I CAN’T HOLD ON TO AN EMPTY SPACE NOW YOU’VE FOUND A NEW STAR TO ORBIT IT COULD BE LOVE I THINK YOU’RE TOO SOON TO CALL US OLD WHEN AND WHERE DID WE GO COLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD AND EVERY TIME I LET YOU LEAVE I ALWAYS SAW YOU COMING BACK TO ME WHEN AND WHERE DID WE GO COLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD MY YOUNG HEART CHOSE TO BELIEVE WE WERE DESTINED YOUNG HEARTS ALL NEED LOVE CALL IT A LESSON THE STARS AND THE CHARTS AND THE CARDS MAKE SENSE ONLY WHEN WE WANT THEM TO WHEN I LIE AWAKE STARING IN TO SPACE I SEE A DIFFERENT VIEW NOW YOU’VE FOUND A NEW STAR TO ORBIT IT COULD BE LOVE I THINK YOU’RE TOO SOON TO CALL US OLD WHEN AND WHERE DID WE GO COLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD AND EVERY TIME I LET YOU LEAVE I ALWAYS SAW YOU COMING BACK TO ME WHEN AND WHERE DID WE GO COLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD AND EVERY TIME I LET YOU LEAVE I ALWAYS SAW YOU COMING BACK TO ME WHEN AND WHERE DID WE GO COLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD I THOUGHT I HAD YOU ON HOLD Stylist - Ellie Grace Cumming Hair Stylist - Mark Hampton Make Up Artist - Frankie Boyd Commissioner - Imogen Snell

    The+xx+-+On+Hold++Official+V ideo+

  • MattyBRaps - Spend It All On You

    Duration: 4:47 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    MattyBRaps - Spend It All On You

    iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/spend-it-all-on-you/id1228746227?i=1228746229 Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/album/3D1KPFiUiuRzJigQ4GiqHd Hi BFamily! Hope you enjoy watching the Official Music Video to my new single, "Spend It All On You"! This song and music video was so much fun to create with my friends. Hope you enjoy! If you like this song and want to help support MattyB's music, it's easy! Simply LIKE, FAVORITE, COMMENT and SHARE this video with your friends on Facebook, Twitter and everywhere else you hang out online! iTunes link coming soon! Keep following your dreams! OFFICIAL MATTYB LINKS MattyB Gear Store http://MattyB.Spreadshirt.com Main Channel http://www.MattyBRaps.com Vlog Channel http://www.YouTube.com/MattyBVlogs Twitter http://www.Twitter.com/MattyBRaps Facebook http://www.Facebook.com/MattyBRaps Snapchat: realmattybraps Musical.ly: @MattyBRaps LYRICS You ready? 3-2-1 Here we go Baby girl you know I get inpatient Wishing you were my baby Cause you know that I think you’re really amazing But you’re unsure, and so you keep me waiting You know I try to play it cool But I keep actin a fool for this girl I’m trying to pull She’s a fine jewel, that ain’t no joke though Palms sweaty lemme clear my throat Yo, it might sound like I’m trying to tease But underneath all of these jokes you’re the one I’m trying to please Obvious to me there’s no one better Girl you and me, we belong together Need a nice dude with some nice dreams Someone to treat you right get you some nice things And we can build And you ain’t even bout the money and that’s why imma Spend it all on you, oh Spend it all on you, yeah Spend it all on you, oh Spend it all on you, all on you Spend it all on you Whenever I’m with you I just lose control My heart beats fast we’ll fall in love so slow And is it really real or is it make believe Cause all i know is you belong with me I need to sit down for a while I think I just fell in love with the way that she smiles Shorty done got me trippin off the way that she walks The way that she talks Props the beauty don’t make her cocky that’s rare, most girls are insecure not her, no sir she’s too pure That’s the type of girl i like That’s the type of girl i’ll wife That’s the type of chick that i’ll break the bank for Flex give her all i got (all i got) Girl i can treat you to every little thing you like Cause if you want it i can get it no problem (no problem) And I’mma share everything that I’ve worked so hard for Want you to have the best of life Cause money ain’t the thing that I value most it’s my time and I’ll Spend it all on you, oh Spend it all on you, yeah Spend it all on you, oh Spend it all on you, all on you Spend it all on you Whenever I’m with you I just lose control My heart beats fast we’ll fall in love so slow And is it really real or is it make believe Cause all i know is you belong with me Baby girl I’ll send it all For your love I’ll spend it all Everyday I’ll spend it all Spend it all I’ll spend it all Baby girl I’ll spend it all For your love I’ll spend it all Everyday I’ll spend it all Spend it all on you, oh Spend it all on you, yeah Spend it all on you, oh Spend it all on you, all on you Spend it all on you Whenever I’m with you I just lose control My heart beats fast we’ll fall in love so slow And is it really real or is it make believe Cause all i know is you belong with me

    MattyBRaps+-+Spe nd+It+All+On+You

  • Jess Glynne - Hold My Hand by 9 years old ARIANN Cover Choreography

    Duration: 4:04 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Jess Glynne - Hold My Hand by 9 years old ARIANN Cover Choreography

    your debut album 'I Cry When I Laugh' is OUT NOW! Jess Glyne, I love you!!! This is the video for 'Hold My Hand', from Jess Glynne's debut album 'I Cry When I Laugh'. I'm Ariann, and I'm 9 years old, and i'm from spain. Four Jess Glynne with love ► COMPARTE EL VÍDEO CON TUS AMIGOS, DALE LIKE Y GRACIAS POR REIRTE CONMIGO ◄ Contacto manager: ariann.music@gmail.com ►Mis redes sociales◄ Connect with Arian Music: https://twitter.com/Ariannmusic http://instagram.com/ariannmusicofficial https://www.facebook.com/ariannmusic http://ariannmusic.blogspot.com.es/ https://plus.google.com/1029555748423... http://www.mtv.com/artists/ariann/ http://www.famousbirthdays.com/people... https://es.linkedin.com/in/ariann-mus... https://vine.co/Ariann.Music ►¿Quiéres enviarme algo? HAZLO AQUÍ! y tu carta puede ser seleccionada para el especial 400k◄ ARI Apartado de Correos nº 7 38111 Santa Cruz de Tenerife ESPAÑA Edición de Audio: Lupion Records Producción de Video: Iván Troyano Choreography: Sonia Alonso (escuela de baile 5 DB) Coordinación, vocal couch Ariann y vestuario: Sabrina Lemus

    Jess+Glynne+-+Ho ld+My+Hand+by+9+ years+old+ARIANN +Cover+Choreogra phy

  • Harry Potter in 99 Seconds

    Duration: 2:45 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Harry Potter in 99 Seconds

    GET THIS SONG ON ITUNES! https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/harry-potter-in-99-seconds/id1035532225?i=1035532227 GET A 'YO HARRY' SHIRT! https://www.districtlines.com/Jon-Cozart 71,160 seconds to 99. look https://instagram.com/joncozart/ read https://twitter.com/joncozart follow http://facebook.com/joncozart snapchat @joncozart wear http://www.hideandseekclothing.com/collections/jon-cozart 0:01 Hedwig's Theme 0:12 Mr. Longbottom Flies 0:22 Prologue 0:32 Aunt Marge's Waltz 0:47 Buckbeak's Flight 1:00 Double Trouble 1:19 The Face of Voldemort 1:29 Hedwig's Theme I got the shirt HERE! http://bit.ly/HarryShirt -~-~~-~~~-~~-~- Check out my newest video! Trump vs Hillary vs Bernie https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UGbuixTB1hk -~-~~-~~~-~~-~-

    Harry+Potter+in+99+Seconds

  • Asaf Avidan & The Mojos - One Day / Reckoning Song

    Duration: 4:32 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Asaf Avidan & The Mojos - One Day / Reckoning Song

    http://smarturl.it/wankelmut Music video by Asaf Avidan & the Mojos performing One Day / Reckoning Song (Wankelmut Remix). (C) 2012 Four Music Productions GmbH

    Asaf+Avidan+&+The+Mojos+-+One+Da y+/+Reckoning+Song

  • Mac DeMarco // One More Love Song (Official Audio)

    Duration: 4:02 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Mac DeMarco // One More Love Song Official Audio

    "One More Love Song" is from Mac DeMarco's forthcoming album, This Old Dog, out May 5th, 2017, on Captured Tracks. All iTunes pre-orders come with Instrumentals of This Old Dog and instant grat downloads of lead singles, "On the Level," "My Old Man," and "This Old Dog." Pre-Order Digital here: smarturl.it/thisolddog Pre-Order Physical here: www.omnianmusicgroup.com/products/this-old-dog

    Mac+DeMarco+//+One+M ore+Love+Song++Offic ial+Audio+

  • Victory - Andre Rieu & BOND

    Duration: 5:48 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Victory - Andre Rieu & BOND

    Andre Rieu and Bond play: Victory

    Victory+-+Andre+Rieu +&+BOND

  • PARTYNEXTDOOR - COLOURS 2

    Duration: 5:29 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    PARTYNEXTDOOR - COLOURS 2

    Listen to COLOURS 2: https://ovosound.io/PNDCOLOURS2 Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/partynextdoor Twitter: https://twitter.com/partynextdoor Website: http://partyomo.com Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Partyomo Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/Partyomo Spotify: https://play.spotify.com/artist/2HPaUgqeutzr3jx5a9WyDV Produced with the financial assistance of MuchFACT, a division of Bell Media Inc. http://muchfact.ca

    PARTYNEXTDOOR+-+COLOURS+2

  • Black Eyed Peas and Ariana Grande - Where Is The Love (One Love Manchester)

    Duration: 7:44 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Black Eyed Peas and Ariana Grande - Where Is The Love One Love Manchester

    Black Eyed Peas and Ariana Grande perform Where Is The Love at One Love Manchester. Visit the BBC Music website for more videos http://www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p054q63t

    Black+Eyed+Peas+and+Ariana+G rande+-+Where+Is+The+Love++O ne+Love+Manchester+

  • twenty one pilots: Ride (Live at Fox Theater)

    Duration: 4:19 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    twenty one pilots: Ride Live at Fox Theater

    just two boys performing 'Ride' with the oakland clique. Blurryface available now on... iTunes: http://www.smarturl.it/blurryface Google Play: http://www.smarturl.it/blurryface-gp Amazon: http://www.smarturl.it/blurryface-az Spotify: http://www.smarturl.it/TOP-Spotify Webstore: http://www.smarturl.it/top_store find twenty one pilots on… Site: http://smarturl.it/TOPsite Facebook: http://smarturl.it/TOPfacebook Instagram: http://smarturl.it/TOPinstagram Twitter: http://smarturl.it/TOPtwitter YouTube: http://smarturl.it/TOPyoutube Tumblr: http://smarturl.it/TOPtumblr Spotify: http://smarturl.it/TOPspotify

    twenty+one+p ilots:+Ride+ +Live+at+Fox +Theater+

  • Ed Sheeran - Nancy Mulligan [Official Audio]

    Duration: 0:03 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Ed Sheeran - Nancy Mulligan Official Audio

    ÷. Out Now: https://atlanti.cr/yt-album Subscribe to Ed's channel: http://bit.ly/SubscribeToEdSheeran Follow Ed on... Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/EdSheeranMusic Twitter: http://twitter.com/edsheeran Instagram: http://instagram.com/teddysphotos Official Website: http://edsheeran.com -- | LYRICS | -- I was twenty four years old when I met the woman I would call my own Twenty two grand kids now growing old, in the house that your brother brought ya On the summer day when I proposed, I made that wedding ring from dentist gold And I asked her father but her daddy said no You can’t marry my daughter She and I went on the run Don’t care about religion I’m gonna marry the woman I love Down by the Wexford border She was Nancy Mulligan, and I was William Sheeran She took my name and then we were one Down by the Wexford border Well I met at her Guys in the second world war She was working on a soldier’s ward Never had I seen such beauty before The moment that I saw her Nancy was my yellow rose And we got married wearing borrowed clothes We got eight children now growing old Five sons and three daughters She and I went on the run Don’t care about religion I’m gonna marry the woman I love Down by the Wexford border She was Nancy Mulligan, and I was William Sheeran She took my name and then we were one Down by the Wexford border From her snow white streak in her jet black hair Over sixty years I’ve been loving her Now we’re sat by the fire, in our old armchairs You know Nancy I adore ya From a farm boy born near Belfast town I never worried about the king and crown Cause I found my heart upon the southern ground There’s no difference, I assure ya She and I went on the run Don’t care about religion I’m gonna marry the woman I love Down by the Wexford border She was Nancy Mulligan, and I was William Sheeran She took my name and then we were one Down by the Wexford border

    Ed+Sheeran+-+Nancy+Mulli gan++Official+Audio+

  • Coldplay - Speed Of Sound (Official Video)

    Duration: 5:30 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Coldplay - Speed Of Sound Official Video

    The first single from Coldplay's third album X&Y (2005). Stream / download the album now from http://smarturl.it/x-and-y-cp Video directed by Mark Romanek. Read Chris's memories of the shoot on the Coldplay Timline at http://cldp.ly/spdsndvid ~ Follow Coldplay ~ Website: http://www.coldplay.com Twitter: https://twitter.com/coldplay Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/coldplay Instagram: http://instagram.com/coldplay Snapchat: https://www.snapchat.com/add/coldplay Google+: http://instagram.com/coldplay Tumblr: http://coldplay.tumblr.com/ VK: https://vk.com/coldplay

    Coldplay+-+Speed+Of+Sound++O fficial+Video+

  • Santigold - Disparate Youth [Official Music Video]

    Duration: 0:04 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Santigold - Disparate Youth Official Music Video

    Get this track on iTunes - http://smarturl.it/santigold.dspyth.it Master of My Make-Believe out now! Download on iTunes - http://smarturl.it/santi.mmmb Get a free download of "Big Mouth" by signing up @ http://www.santigold.com Directed & Produced by Santigold and Sam Fleischner

    Santigold+-+Disparate+Yo uth++Official+Music+Vide o+

  • Maren Morris - My Church (Home Free Cover) (Country A Cappella)

    Duration: 4:04 - FileType: mp3 - Bitrate: 192 Kbps


    Maren Morris - My Church Home Free Cover Country A Cappella

    ► Pre-Order A Copy Of Our Album, Win A Weekend In Nashville! http://flyt.it/hf_shop?ID=yt ► Our New Album Is On iTunes: http://flyt.it/hf_timelessdlx_IT?ID=yt ► See Us Sing This Live In Concert: http://flyt.it/HFtour Our New Album, TIMELESS, is out on Columbia Records on Sept 22, 2017! ► Our New Album Is Also On Amazon: http://flyt.it/hf_timelessdlx_az?ID=yt ► Pre-Order A Copy Of Our Album, Win A Weekend In Nashville! http://flyt.it/hf_shop?ID=yt ► Our New Album Is On iTunes: http://flyt.it/hf_timelessdlx_IT?ID=yt ► All Our Songs Are Made WithOUT Instruments, SUBSCRIBE: http://flyt.it/HFYoutube?ID=yt_blue ► Keep In Touch, Dang It! Newsletter: http://flyt.it/HFNewsletter Home Free's Socials Newsletter - Get News First!: http://flyt.it/HFNewsletter?ID=youtube YouTube (SUBSCRIBE!): http://flyt.it/HFYoutube?ID=youtube Spotify (FOLLOW): http://flyt.it/HFSpotify?ID=youtube Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/homefreevocalband Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/homefreeguys Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/homefreeguys -- Directed, filmed, edited by Reilly Zamber, McKenzie Zamber, and Jimmy Bates for FifGen Films (fifgenfilms@gmail.com) Makeup Design and Hair by Olena Lysenko (olenabookings@gmail.com) Production Assistant: Jenika Marion Thank you to all of our Patrons on Patreon who are supporting our music videos. We literally could not do it without you. Sheryl H B, Elizabeth L, Genevra L, Marvetta H, Candi O, Georgene K, Jacqueline W, Iris H, Teresa L, Kathryn D, Melanie A, Mary D F, Delaine M, Cindy M, Kimberly P, Mark, Michelle, Carole L, Jen, Carol H, Janet, Janet S, Deb P, Brandy P, Yvonne L, Debbie L, Linya, Lisa, Jane C, Heather J, Carrie F, Marcia G, Ruth B, Catharine B, Kathryn W, Beverly B, Rose C, Annamarie M, Lynh T, Tammy L. G, Beth B, Rebekah, Steve 'n Dean, Eula F, Gail D, Michael H, Danute (Dane) P, Susan Z, Lisa D, Tina T, Linda, The Canadian Bailey Girlz, Tina K, Heidi & Kayla R, Judi P, Chessy H, Dana m, Ramona V, Kim s, Katrina K, Mary F, Joann S, Carol F, Carolyn, Jenna, Shelly G, Jonathan S, Beth, Rhonda S, Dawn P, Kasane A, Kathy R, Tressi D, Megan P, Chris H, Sarah K, Paula M, Jennifer N, Ingrid H, Lissa D, Gina C, Vicki S, Shelli C, Marianna A, Lisa J, Alicia V, Carolyn S, Michael L, Brenda S, Rebecca L, Christy K, Terry R, Heather R, Marjorie B, Mandy S, Melanie P S, Amanda, Jill M, Cindy, JanJan, Kathy S, JoAnn W Please consider supporting us on Patreon: http://flyt.it/HFPatreon?ID=youtube HOME FREE - ALL UPCOMING TOUR DATES Never miss a tour date... Track us on Bandsintown: http://flyt.it/HFBandsinTown?ID=youtube Come see us on tour... AUGUST 2017 23 | Fairbanks, AK 24 | Palmer, AK 31 | Philippi, WV SEPTEMBER 2017 01 | Mt. Pleasant, IA 23 | Minneapolis, MN - NOT MANY TIX REMAIN! 25 | Nashville, TN - NOT MANY TIX REMAIN! 29 | Boise, ID 30 | Pocatello, ID OCTOBER 2017 01 | Spokane, WA 04 | Billings, MT - NOT MANY TIX REMAIN! 05 | Laramie, WY 06 | Colorado Springs, CO 07 | Rapid City, SD - NOT MANY TIX REMAIN! 08 | Fort Collins, CO - NOT MANY TIX REMAIN! 11 | Albuquerque, NM 12 | Hays, KS 13 | Oklahoma City, OK 14 | Mt Pleasant, TX - SOLD OUT! 15 | Lufkin, TX - SOLD OUT! 18 | Tucson, AZ 19 | Anaheim, CA 20 | San Luis Obispo, CA 21 | San Diego, CA 22 | Modesto, CA 24 | Thousand Oaks, CA 25 | Mesa, AZ - NOT MANY TIX REMAIN! 27 | Monterey, CA 28 | Chico, CA - NOT MANY TIX REMAIN! 29 | Napa, CA NOVEMBER 2017 01 | Bellingham, WA 02 | Tacoma, WA 04 | Stateline, NV 03 | Salem, OR 29 | Rochester, MN - SOLD OUT! 30 | Salina, KS - SOLD OUT! DECEMBER 2017 01 | Mason City, IA - SOLD OUT! 02 | Branson, MO 03 | Des Moines, IA 06 | Kansas City, MO 07 | Louisville, KY 08 | Dekalb, IL 09 | Kalamazoo, MI 10 | Midland, MI 13 | Peoria, IL 14 | Ann Arbor, MI 15 | Troy, OH 16 | Henderson, KY - NOT MANY TIX REMAIN! 17 | El Dorado, AR 19 | Houston, TX 20 | Mobile, AL 21 | Montgomery, AL 22 | Huntsville, AL 23 | Atlanta, GA MARCH 2018 13 | Conway, AR MAY 2018 8 | Manhattan, KS

    Maren+Morris +-+My+Church ++Home+Free+ Cover+++Coun try+A+Cappel la+

What's Popular

Archive
The Weeknd
Foo Fighters
Kanye West
The Rolling Stones
Moby
U2
James Blake
Frédéric Chopin
Adele
Jamie xx
Usher
Johnny Cash
Michael Jackson
Kings of Leon
The National
Avicii
Led Zeppelin
Coldplay
Daft Punk

YouTube-DL.XYZ (⚡ AMP enabled ) is a music search engine from where you can download your favourite songs from web. We do not upload or host any files on our servers. If you are a valid owner of any content listed here & want to remove it then please send us a DMCA formatted takedown notice at mymp3xyz [at] gmail.com